Two Year Anniversary

Well this came as a complete shock! I can’t quite believe I’ve been on here for so long already.

2 Year Anniversary

I started this blog soon after I finished my last year at uni, just before graduating. I was feeling sad and lonely after having to move back home, away from friends, breaking up with my then partner, losing my independence. I was in a weird place. But books have always been there to pick me back up and, although it’s taken a long time to feel happy in life again, I can honestly say that I am very proud of myself and where I am in life. This blog really kept me going over these past two years. Even when I wasn’t posting often, I was always creeping at other’s posts that kept me happy!

So, thank you for sticking with me and putting up with my inconsistencies in postingΒ πŸ˜‚Β I really do appreciate it. Here’s to another two years!!
Stark Reviews Logo

 

4 thoughts on “Two Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

